Mike Glenn

Mike Glenn

Strategic Accounts Ally

mikeg@applicheminc.com

402.731.9300 ext. 25  |  402.499.9200 (cell)

LinkedIn

 

Melanie Fraser

Melanie Fraser

Marketing Director

melanief@applicheminc.com

402.731.9300 ext. 32

LinkedIn

 

Rick Glenn

Rick Glenn

Business Development Manager

rickg@applicheminc.com

402.731.9300 ext. 30

LinkedIn

 

Rob Glenn

Rob Glenn

Strategic Ally Acquisitions

robg@applicheminc.com

402.731.9300 ext. 15  |  402.690.1641 (cell)

LinkedIn

 

Sheldon Glenn

Sheldon Glenn

Procurement Manager

sheldong@applicheminc.com

402.731.9300 ext. 22

LinkedIn

 

Danielle Glenn

Danielle Glenn

Customer Service Manager

danielleg@applicheminc.com

402.731.9300 ext. 33

LinkedIn

 

Drew Fraser

Drew Fraser

Operations and R&D

drewf@applicheminc.com

402.731.9300 ext. 29  |  402.672.5209 (Cell) 

LinkedIn

 

Scott Mullins

Scott Mullins

Warehouse/Logistics Coordinator

scottm@applicheminc.com